email for download

Debut LP +/- now on iTunes & Bandcamp

Follow the band on Facebook for all the latest news.

There is Nothing You Can Do is the first single off the 2012 debut LP by San Diego-based rock 'n roll band, The Paragraphs. The full album, +/-, will be available on October 7th. Follow the band on Facebook for news and updates.

The Paragraphs are:

Abel Perez - Bass
Adam Feilmeier - Guitar
Jesse Lee Hofbauer - Vox/Guitar
Mike Hunt - Drums

Press & Booking
the Paragraphs
Download the Paragraphs - There is Nothing You Can Do

Please enter your email to receive your download link.

By submitting your email address, you agree to be part of the Paragraphs mailing list and accept Terms and conditions.

upcoming dates

  • all
  • local
These are the concerts we found around your area. If it isn't accurate, you can try to locate yourself or search for a specific city.